Imkervereine Vorpommern-Rügen

Verein: Bergen

Norbert Reuschel,
18581 Putbus, Gartenstraße 5

Tel.: 038301/61902
Email: Bergen@imkermv.de

Verein: Grammendorf

Klaus Eppler
17121 Loitz, Zarnekla 20

Tel.: 039998/14521
Email: Grammendorf@imkermv.de

Verein: Grimmen

Egon Spychalski
18507 Grimmen, Leningrader Str. 38
Email: Grimmen@imkermv.de

Verein: Miltzow-Horst

Elke Sadewasser
18159 Sundhagen, Schulmeisterweg 3
Email: Miltzow.Horst@imkermv.de

Verein: Negast e.V.

Karl-Heinz Staschulat
18442 Steinhagen, Str. d. Jugend 23

Tel.: 038327/60141
Email: Negast@imkermv.de

Verein: Poseritz

Norbert Rahn
18574 Gustow, Benz Nr. 10
Email: Poseritz@imkermv.de

Verein: Recknitztal

H.-Joachim Warnig
18334 Eixen, Zum See 10
Email: Recknitztal@imkermv.de

Verein: Rügen Nord-West

Klaus Dr. Müller
18528 Rappin, Dorfstr. 18
Email: Ruegen.Nord.West@imkermv.de

Verein: Samtens und Umgebung

Holger Schlicht
18573 Samtens, Poststr. 59

Tel.: 038306/1445
Email: Samtens@imkermv.de

Verein: Stralsund

Jörg Heinig
18442 Martensdorf, Dorfstraße 26
Email: Stralsund@imkermv.de

Verein: Marlow mellifera mellifera

Justus W. Mathies
18337 Marlow/Neu Poppendorf, Am Wald 3
Email: marlow.mellifera.mellifera@imkermv.de