Imkervereine Vorpommern-Rügen

Verein: Bergen

Norbert Reuschel,
18581 Putbus, Gartenstraße 5
Email: Bergen@imkermv.de

Verein: Trebeltal

Ralf-Gildo Krumrick
Dorfstraße 19, 18513 Grammendorf
Tel: 0172/9374064
Email: trebeltal@imkermv.de

Verein: Grimmen

Egon Spychalski
18507 Grimmen,
Leningrader Str. 38

Verein: Miltzow-Horst

Elke Sadewasser
18159 Sundhagen, Schulmeisterweg 3
Email: Miltzow.Horst@imkermv.de

Verein: Negast e.V.

Karl-Heinz Staschulat
18442 Steinhagen, Str. d. Jugend 23
Tel.: 038327/60141
Email: Negast@imkermv.de

Verein: Poseritz

Norbert Rahn
18574 Gustow,
Benz Nr. 10

Verein: Recknitztal

H.-Joachim Warnig
18334 Eixen, Zum See 10
Email: Recknitztal@imkermv.de

Verein: Rügen Nord-West

Klaus Dr. Müller
18528 Rappin, Dorfstr. 18
Email: Ruegen.Nord.West@imkermv.de

Im Moment wird ein neuer Vorstand gesucht.

Verein: Samtens und Umgebung

Holger Schlicht
18573 Samtens, Poststr. 59
Tel.: 038306/1445
Email: Samtens@imkermv.de

Verein: Stralsund

Neuwahlen
Email: Stralsund@imkermv.de

Verein: Marlow mellifera mellifera

Richard Maag
18334 Bad Sülze, Wörderweg 2
Mail: marlow.mellifera.mellifera@imkermv.de