Verein: Anklam

Dr. Uwe Schultz
Albertusstraße 9, 17389 Anklam
E-Mail: Anklam@imkermv.de
http://imkerverein-anklam.de

Verein: Ducherow

Corona Pohlmann
17398 Ducherow, Th.-Müntzer-Str. 2
Email: Ducherow@imkermv.de

Verein: Ferdinandshof

Horst Lettow
17379 Ferdinandshof, Pasewalker Str. 23
Email: Ferdinandshof@imkermv.de

Verein: Greifswald

Dirk Fiedler
17498 Neuenkirchen, Landhäger Weg 12
Email: Greifswald@imkermv.de

BZV Hanshagen und Umgegend

Michael Krohn
17509 Kemnitz, Rappenhagen 12
Email: Bzv.Hanshagen@imkermv.de

Verein: Loitz

Uwe Widmann
17121 Loitz/Rustow, Kronwaldstraße 34b
Email: Loitz@imkermv.de

Pasewalker Imkerverein 1878 e.V.

Kerstin Theuer
17309 Viereck, Lange Straße 14
Email: Pasewalk@imkermv.de

Treff ist jeder erste Mittwoch im Monat in der Villa Knobelsdorff in Pasewalk

Verein: Strasburg

Raimund Börner
17335 Köhnhof, Dorfstr. 8a
Email: Strasburg@imkermv.de

Verein: Ueckermünder Heide

Bernd Börner
17375 Liepgarten, Torgelower Str. 14
Email: Ueckermuender.Heide@imkermv.de

Verein: Usedom

Lothar Wilke
17429 Neu Sallenthin, Bergmühlenweg 22
Email: Usedom@imkermv.de
www.usedom-imkermv.de

Verein: Züssow

Dr. E.-J. Freyse
17495 Lühmannsdorf, Oberreihe 15
Email: Zuessow@imkermv.de