Imkervereine Nordwestmecklenburg

Verein: Bobitz-Bad Kleinen

Ronny Kühl
23996 Bobitz , Wismarsche Straße 7a
Email: Bobitz.Bad.Kleinen@imkermv.de

Verein: Gadebusch und Umgebung e.V.

Alwin Leistikow
19209 Lützow, Rosenow 23

Tel: 038874/22295
Email: Gadebusch@imkermv.de

Verein: Grevesmühlen

Manfred Retzlaff
23936 Grevesmühlen, Burdenow Str. 4
Email: Grevesmuehlen@imkermv.de

Verein: Herrnburg

Bernd Wiese
23923 Schönberg, Fritz-Reuter-Str. 5
Email: Herrnburg@imkermv.de

Verein: Klützer Winkel

Annette Lesser
23942 Kalkhorst, Am Park 3
Email: Kluetzer.Winkel@imkermv.de

Verein: Neukloster

Siegfried Naedler
23992 Neukloster, Feldstr. 6
Email: Neukloster@imkermv.de

Verein: Rehna

Günter Riedel
19217 Rehna, E.-Thälmann-Str. 6B
Email: Rehna@imkermv.de

Verein: Rüting

Dagmar Rogall
23936 Roggenstorf, Moorner Str. 15
Email: Rueting@imkermv.de

Verein: “Wariner Land” e. V.

Wolfgang Maatz
19417 Warin, Am Mühlentor 8

Tel.: 038482/60205
Email: Warin@imkermv.de

Verein: Wismar

Ulrich Kändler
23966 Wismar, Lübsche Str. 6
Email: Wismar@imkermv.de