Verein: Burg Stargard

Reinhard Werth
17034 Neubrandenburg
Bertholt-Brecht-Str.11
Email: Burg.Stargard@imkermv.de

Verein: Demmin

Dieter Harder
17109 Demmin/Lindenfelde
Wotenick 14a
Email: Demmin@imkermv.de

Verein: Feldberg

Gerhard Ehlert
17258 Feldberg OT Weitendorf
An der Hauptstraße 31
Email: Feldberg@imkermv.de

Verein: Imkerverein Feldberger Seenlandschaft 2017 e.V.

Rico Weimann
17258 Feldberg, Strelitzer Str. 39
Email: Feldberger-Seenlandschaft@imkermv.de

Verein: Friedland

Wolfgang Biermann
17098 Friedland
Pasewalker Str. 51
Email: Friedland@imkermv.de

Verein: Ivenack

Heinz Stahr
17153 Zolkendorf
Dorfstr. 43
Email: Ivenack@imkermv.de

Verein: Malchin

Elke Haas
17139 Malchin, Am Rosengarten 12
Email: Malchin@imkermv.de

Verein: Malchow

Jürgen Trojan
17213 Malchow, Kirchenstr. 22
Email: Malchow@imkermv.de

Verein: Mirow-Wesenberg

Reinhard Kurzbuch
17237 Userin, Zwenzow 1 A
Email: Mirow.Wesenberg@imkermv.de

Verein: Neubrandenburg

Marko Kottke
17039 Roggenhagen
Stavener Straße 37
Email: Neubrandenburg@imkermv.de

Verein: Neubrandenburg Süd

Eckhardt Beggerow
17036 Neubrandenburg
Steigerweg 3
Email: Neubrandenburg.Sued@imkermv.de

Verein: Neustrelitz

Jürgen Krämer
17237 Klein Vielen, Dorfstr. 43a
Tel.: 0151/75072793
Email: Neustrelitz@imkermv.de

Verein: Peenegrund Waren

Gabriele Haack
17192 Waren,Buchenweg 38
Tel.: 0171/2951197
Email: Peenegrund.Waren@imkermv.de

Verein: Penzlin

Dirk Lindemann
17217 Penzlin
Rahnenfelde 16
Email: Penzlin@imkermv.de

Verein: Waren

Katrin Pilz
17192 Waren, Schilfallee 12
Email: Waren@imkermv.de
http://imkerverein-waren-mueritz.de

Andreas Voß
17094 Burg Stargard OT Teschendorf, Gramelower Str. 8
Tel.: 0172/4084938
Email: Woldegk@imkermv.de
http://www.immenkorf.de/verein.htm

Zuchtgemeinschaft Dunkle Biene

Norbert Jarchow
17192 Waren, Schwenzin 26
ZG.Dunkle.Biene@imkermv.de