Imkervereine Ludwigslust-Parchim / Schwerin

Verein: Am Krebsbach

Heiko Stolle
Richenberger Weg 2, 19065 Kritzow
E-Mail: Am.Krebsbach@imkermv.de

Verein: Boizenburg

Dr. Winfried Dyrba,
19258 Boizenburg, Lindenstraße 14
Email: Boizenburg@imkermv.de

Verein: Eldena

Ulf Baumgart,
19294 Göhren, Friedensstr. 14
Email: Eldena@imkermv.de

Verein: Eldeland Bioimkereiverein e.V.

Wolfgang Pfeffer
19372 Drefahl, Ringstraße 10
Email: Eldeland.Bioimkereiverein@imkermv.de

Verein: Grabow

Joachim Schilke
19300 Grabow, Friedrich-Rohr-Str. 2
Email: Grabow@imkermv.de

Verein: Karow

Horst Barz
19395 Plau am See, OT Karow, Grüner Weg 4
Email: Karow@imkermv.de

Verein: Lenzen

Jan Hastedt
19309 Lenzen, OT Nausdorf
Email: Lenzen@imkermv.de

Verein: Liessow

Reinhard Bubbert
19073 Wittenförden, Schweriner Str. 8

Tel.: 0385/6470473
Email: Liessow@imkermv.de

Verein: Lübz

Uwe Polak
19386 Kreien, Schulstr. 41
Email: Luebz@imkermv.de

Verein: Ludwigslust

Holger Wollenberg,
19306 Neustadt-Glewe, Otto-Lilienthal-Str. 29
Tel. 0172/3120226
Email: Ludwigslust@imkermv.de
www.hornissenschutz.de

Verein: Neuhaus/Elbe

Andre Stöckmann
19273 Neuhaus, Delliener Str. 28
Email: Neuhaus.Elbe@imkermv.de
http://www.imkerverein-neuhaus.de

Verein: Parchim

Wolfgang Richter
19089 Friedrichsruhe, Lindenstr.
Email: Parchim@imkermv.de

Verein: „ Prof. Dr. H. Friese „ e.V. Schwerin

Detlef Bolte
19071 Grambow, Am Ring 3
Tel: 0179/2334942
Email: Prof.Dr.Friese.SN@imkermv.de

Verein: Sternberg

Holger Kersten
19406 Dabel, Am Mattensteig 13a
Email: Sternberg@imkermv.de

Verein: Wittenburg

Manfred Bork
19243 Parum, Dorfstr. 18
Email: Wittenburg@imkermv.de